Supervisory board

The members of the supervisory board are charged with the task of governing the ECOL organisation and representing it in the outside world in the broadest sense of the word.

The present composition of the Supervisory board is:

Chair: Mr. Ton Klijn – ESTA Director

Mr. Klaus Meissner – Chairman standard EN13000 mobile cranes and representative of FEM mobile cranes [EU manufacturer association]

Mr. Arnold Niekamp – District Manager of the Dutch employees/crane operators trade union: Vakvereniging Het Zwarte Corps [HZC]